NLO Division 3: Plateau State Champions: Jazzy Stars FC, Tudun Wada FA And Ganawuri United FC Battle Themselves And Teams From Niger And Kogi States For Promotion Ticket


Fifty clubs from across the country will battle themselves out for the seven available slots to the National League One Division 2.

The 50 teams, spread across 7 centers in Nigeria like: Awka, Cross River, Gwagwalada, Kano, Shagamu, Kebbi, Ilorin and Lafia, will commence hostilities from the 18th to the 23rd of July, 2022.

Plateau State, who are represented by Tudun Wada FA, Jazzy Stars FC and Ganawuri United FC, who are the former champions of the Plateau State Super league, will confront the likes of Igala United of Kogi State, Wushishi United, Police FC, Giants Academy FC, and Mokwa United all of Niger State, will battle for the sole ticket from the Gwagwalada center in Abuja.

The winner of each centers will play in NLO Division 2 next season.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here